Office Bearers

Council Members

PositionElected Member
PresidentAndrew Harford (andrew.harford@environment.gov.au)
Vice PresidentsKathryn Hassell (kathryn.hassell@rmit.edu.au)
Tom Creswell (tom.cresswell@ansto.gov.au)
SecretarySuzanne Vardy (suzanne.vardy@des.qld.gov.au)
TreasurerMunro Mortimer (munro@ozemail.com.au)
Membership OfficerChantal Lanctôt (c.lanctot@griffith.edu.au)
Bulletin EditorReinier Mann (reinier.mann@des.qld.gov.au)
Communications OfficerDarren Koppel (Darren.Koppel@uts.edu.au)
Strategic Directions OfficerKatelyn Edge (Katelyn.Edge@epa.nsw.gov.au)
Student RepresentativeGwilym Price (Gwilym.A.Price@student.uts.edu.au)

Regional Reps

RegionElected Member
Australian Capital Territory Julia Jasonsmith (Julia.jasonsmith@murrang.com.au)
New South WalesLisa Golding (lisa.golding@csiro.au)
Northern TerritoryCeiwen Pease (Ceiwen.Pease@environment.gov.au)
QueenslandElissa O'Malley (e.omalley@uq.edu.au)
South AustraliaAntony Lockyer (Lockyer.antony@electranet.com.au)
TasmaniaCath King (cath.king@aad.gov.au)
VictoriaJackie Myers (jackie.myers@rmit.edu.au)
Western AustraliaMonique Gagnon (m.gagnon@curtin.edu.au)
New Zealand (North Island)Karen Thompson (Karen.Thompson@niwa.co.nz)
New Zealand (South Island)Sally Gaw (sally.gaw@canterbury.ac.nz)