Office Bearers

Council Members

PositionElected Member
PresidentAndrew Harford (andrew.harford@environment.gov.au)
Immediate Past PresidentAnthony Chariton (anthony.chariton@mq.edu.au)
Vice PresidentsKathryn Hassell (khassell@unimelb.edu.au)
Tom Creswell (tom.cresswell@ansto.gov.au)
SecretarySuzanne Vardy (suzanne.vardy@dsiti.qld.gov.au)
TreasurerMunro Mortimer (munro@ozemail.com.au)
Membership OfficerChantal Lanctôt (chantal.lanctot@gmail.com)
Bulletin EditorReinier Mann (reinier.mann@dsiti.qld.gov.au)
Communications OfficerPeta Neale (p.neale@griffith.edu.au)
Strategic Directions OfficerKatelyn Edge (katelyn.edge@environment.nsw.gov.au)
Associate Newsletter EditorErik Prochazka (e.prochazka@griffith.edu.au)
Student RepresentativeDivya Vinod (divya.g.vinod@gmail.com)

Regional Reps

RegionElected Member
Australian Capital Territory Julia Jasonsmith (Julia.jasonsmith@murrang.com.au)
New South WalesLisa Golding (lisa.golding@csiro.au)
Northern TerritoryMelanie Trenfield (melanie.trenfield@environment.gov.au)
QueenslandSteven Melvin (s.melvin@griffith.edu.au)
South AustraliaPeter Bain (peter.bain@csiro.au)
TasmaniaCath King (cath.king@aad.gov.au)
VictoriaMinna Saaristo (minna.saaristo@monash.edu)
Western AustraliaMonique Gagnon (m.gagnon@curtin.edu.au)
Papua New GuineaKundo Hundang (guba.hundang@gmail.com)
New Zealand (North Island)Jennifer Gadd (jennifer.gadd@niwa.co.nz)
New Zealand (South Island)Sally Gaw (sally.gaw@canterbury.ac.nz)